Meetings Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30

Sponsors

Student Loan Eraser logo

The Student Loan Eraser is a simple, step-by-step system that guides you through the process of qualifying for Public Service Loan Forgiveness (PSLF) which will erase your student loans tax-free, 15 years faster than the income driven repayment plans.

Find out how the average Chiropractor can save $267,432 on their student loans without getting taxed on the forgiven debt.

Student Loan Eraser Website